

To exit, hit the "X" on your browser's tab for this page.

### Football

First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Jimmy		Adkins	2008		Football
Bill		Ailstock	1937		Football
Earl		Ailstock	1941		Football
Roy		Ailstock	1928		Football
Matt		Allen	1989		Football
Charles		Anderson	1929		Football
Johnny		Anderson	1955		Football
John		Angotti			Honorary
Mark		Angotti	1964		Football
Robert	"Beetle"	Bailey	1969		Football
Charles		Baker	1962		Football
Eugene		Baker	1961		Football
Larry		Baker	1965		Football
Jack		Ball			Honorary
David		Ballard			Honorary
Harold		Beasley	1938		Football
Gene	L.	Bennett	1957		Football
Glen	"Mule"	Bennett	1958		Football
Krim		Bess	1931		Football
Joe		Blankenship	1969		Football
Johnny		Blankenship	1997		Football
Mitchel		Bowling	1984		Football
John		Boyd	1936		Football
Les		Briers	1931		Football
Charles	"Red"	Brown	1942		Football
Isaiah		Brown	2013	2021	Football
Roy		Brown	1934		Football
Steven		Brown	1993	2019	Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Percy	"Ham"	Brown Jr.	1952		Football
Maynard		Bruce	1943		Football
Eddie		Bryant	1937		Football
Timothy		Bugg	1984		Football
Curtis		Burdette	1926		Football
Lawrence		Burdette	1937		Football
Richard		Burdette	1944		Football
Russell		Burdette	1932		Football
Paul		Butler	1938		Football
Charles	"Eddie"	Cales	1967		Football
Doug		Cales			Football
Lowell	S.	Cales	1959		Football
Adam		Cantrell	1997		Football
Emerson		Carden	1951		Football
Dan		Carson	1930		Football
Howard		Cashwell			Honorary
Butch		Charlton	1965		Football
Eddie		Cobb			Honorary
Ronald		Cobb	1962		Football
John		Cooper	1995	2021	Football
Randall		Cox	1973		Football
Rusty		Cox	1991		Football
Charles		Cox Jr.			Football
Everett		Crawford			Honorary
Richard		Crisp	1989		Football
Kenneth		Crockett			Football
Monte		Crockett			Football
Bobby	Jack	Crush	1948		Football
John		Curia			Coach
Jacob		Daniels			Football
David		Dewitt	1966		Football
John		Diaz	1984		Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Robert		Dodd	1938		Football
Herb		Ellison			Honorary
Ted		Elmore	1947		Football
Billy	Don	Farley	1969		Football
•					Football
Billy	Don	Farley	1969	2023	Den of
					Champions
Lee	Roy	Farley	1964		Football
Tom		Farrell	1958		Football
John		Faulconer			Honorary
Jemar	"Bubba"	Ford	1993	2019	Football
Edward		Garrity			Coach
Bill		Garten			Coach
				2023	Football
Bill		Garten			Den of
					Champions
Robert		Goff	1927		Football
Joe		Goins			Honorary
Lin		Goins	1969		Football
Earnest	"Pap"	Gore			Football
Kenneth		Gore			Football
Nathan		Grimmett	2017	2022	Football
Neil		Grimmett	1969		Football
Kyle		Gwinn	1949		Football
Harry		Hamilton	1928		Football
Mark		Hannah	1965		Football
Ritchie		Hannah	1976	2015	Football
Charles		Harris	1939		Football
George		Harris	1944		Football
Kenneth	W	Harshaw	1976	2017	Football
James		Hartley	1944		Football
Tom		Hartley	1945		Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Kenneth		Harvey	1941		Football
Milton		Haskins	1970		Football
Cleve		Haynes			Honorary
Jack		Hellems			Football
Jack	"Buzzy"	Hellems			Honorary
John		Hinerman	1939		Football
Roger		Hodge	1985		Football
Billy	Ray	Honaker	1960		Football
Frank		Honaker	1937		Football
Tom		Howell	1984		Football
Howard		Huffman	1934		Football
Stan		Huffman			Coach
A.	Keith	Hughes	1981		Football
Bill		Humphreys	1951		Football
Bruce		Jackson	1994		Football
Scott		Jackson	1995		Football
Bill		Jenkinson	1950		Football
Robert		Jenkinson	1944		Football
Jack		Johnson	1948		Football
Homer		Kinder	1974		Football
Bob		Kiss			Honorary
Oliver		Lee			Football
Dick		Leftridge	1962		Football
					Football
Dick		Leftridge	1962	2022	Den of
					Champions
Bill		Lightner	1971		Football
Arnett		Lilly			Football
Billy	J.	Lilly			Football
Tim		Lilly			Honorary
Tucker		Lilly	2018	2023	Football
Erik		Lindsey	2013	2021	Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Jimmy		Lipscomb	1938		Football
Woodrow		Lipscomb	1932		Football
Walter	"Stoney"	Loomis			Honorary
Claude		Maddy			Honorary
Stan		Maddy	1957	2018	Football
Jon		Mann	1983		Football
Roger		Mann			Honorary
Derek		Martin			Football
Luther		Martin	1930		Football
Doug		McBride		2021	Honorary
Eldridge		McBride	1960	2015	Football
Charles		McDaniels	1932		Football
Danny		Meador	1969		Football
Larry	K.	Meador	1969		Football
Sam		Meador	1964		Football
Billy	Carl	Meadows			Football
Earl		Meadows	1941		Football
Greg		Meadows	1970		Football
Owen	C.	Meadows	1946		Football
Mike		Miller		2018	Coach
Mike		Miller Jr.			Football
D.F.		Mock	2000	2015	Football
Robert		Moon			Football
Virgil		Moore	1947		Football
Albert		Morgan	1943		Football
Robert		Morris	1949		Football
Lonnie		Mullens		2022	Honorary
Robert	"Popeye"	Myers			Honorary
Harold	E.	Neely	1964		Football
Tommy		Neely	1964		Football
Kevin		Nelson	1978	2018	Football
Sammy		Newton	1965		Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Bobby		Nichols	1966		Football
Tom		Nichols	1961		Football
Henry		Noel			Honorary
Richard	"Dickie"	Noel	1982		Football
John		O'Neal III	1960		Football
John		O'Neal IV	1981		Football
Tommy		Osborne	1947		Football
Chris		Pack	1986		Football
Eddie		Pack	1969		Football
Harvey		Pack			Honorary
Herbert		Pack			Football
Jack		Pack	1969		Football
Hunter		Parker	1936		Football
Ernest	R.	Parry	1939		Football
Rodney		Peterson	1963		Football
Wilbur		Phillips	1958		Football
Paul	R.	Phipps	1951		Football
Ray		Phipps	1943		Football
Brandon		Plumley	2008	2018	Football
C.E.		Pollock	1949		Football
Charles		Pollock	1956		Football
Roy		Pollock	1927		Football
D.K.		Porterfield	1966		Football
James	H. "Buck"	Porterfield	1960		Football
James	L.	Porterfield Jr.			Coach
Zane		Powell	1938		Football
Bobby	R.	Ratliff	1952		Football
Carlos		Ratliff	1929		Football
Johnny		Ratliff	1951		Football
Dave		Richardson			Honorary
Andrew		Richmond	2018	2023	Football
Julian	"Buzzy"	Richmond	1968		Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Joe		Rodes			Football
Matt		Rodes			Football
Mike		Rodes	1969		Football
Richie		Rodes	1964		Football
C.	W.	Rodes Jr.	1966		Football
"Fats"		Rogers			Football
Kent		Rogers	1948		Football
Walter	C.	Rose	1929		Football
Matt		Ryan	2015	2021	Football
Wayne		Ryan	1982	2015	Football
Charles		Schrader			Coach
Randy		Scott	1952		Football
Bill		Scruggs	1946		Football
Lloyd		Seldomridge	1948		Football
Howard		Sembley	1964		Football
William		Sembley	1970		Football
Hayden		Shalver			Football
Pat		Shires	1949		Football
Pat		Shires	1949	2022	Football Den of Champions
Brit		Shirey	1979	2018	Football
Josh		Smith	2016	2022	Football
Leonard		Smith	1966		Football
William	D.	Smith			Football
Ronald		Sowder	1963		Football
Charles	"Tub"	Starkey			Football
Ron		Stennett	1958		Football
John		Stewart	1951		Football
Dr.	J.W.	Stokes			Honorary
Bill		Stone	1939		Football
Ray		Surbaugh	1951		Football



First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Year Graduated	Year Inducted	Sport
Dennis		Surber Sr.	1948		Football
Ralph	"Red"	Swagger	1936		Football
John		Swats	1931		Football
Charles		Syndor			Honorary
Ron		Thompson			Honorary
Jackie		Topping	1959		Football
Jerald	Lynwood	Tyree	1938		Football
Greg		Vandall		2021	Honorary
Ralph		Vines	1975		Football
Jerry		Wallace	1969		Football
Steve		Ward	1970		Football
Jack		Weaver			Honorary
Willie		Weber	1933		Football
Jack		Westfall	1947		Football
Homer	"Blub"	Westmoreland			Honorary
Arnet		Willey	1942		Football
Howard		Williams	1947		Football
J.K.		Williams			Honorary
Mark		Willis	1985		Football
Gary		Wilson	1959		Football
Raymond		Wise	1930		Football
James		Withrow			Honorary
Paul	Thomas "Tom"	Woodrum	1968	2018	Football
Johnny		Worth			Coach
Felix		Wynes	1984		Football
James		Wynes	1981		Football